We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harold 04/19/2018
I have had good service of my cars at Erol "s.They havent over charged me or try to sell me something not needed.
  Leroy & 04/05/2018
I choose Errol?s because the prices are very competitive, the work is thorough and explanations regarding the work done and various conditions of the vehicle are much appreciated. I have not experienced the staff recommending work or services that are not required. Appointments are easy to make and the work is completed when estimated. The staff are friendly and personal. I appreciate Errol?s support of our seniors curling. I do recommend Errol?s to my friends.
  Ross 03/27/2018
  Toni 03/15/2018
  Ed 03/08/2018
With exceptional service and quality work, you guys are doing it right!
  Velda 03/08/2018
5 out of 5! You folks are always thorough and you explain things very well and respectfully. Thanks
  Warren 02/28/2018
They phoned with an estimate.We talked about the options-and agreed on the parts needed-and they had the work done promptly. For a first time customer I was impressed. I'll be back.
  Dale 02/01/2018
5 star
  Ryan 02/01/2018
  Jennifer 12/28/2017
  Addison 12/08/2017
Couldn't be better
  Tim 12/07/2017
Top marks. Thanks for your help with heater core flush in a timely manner. Tim
  Kaye 11/26/2017
  Arie 11/23/2017
Excellent service !
  Charlene 11/09/2017
Great place, well taken care of and work always done professionally.
  Julie 10/26/2017
Erol's is simply the best. Great personalized customer service. Consistently reliable workmanship. Realistic pricing.
  Bill 08/17/2017
I have used Erol's for over a year and find them very honest, friendly and do great work. I highly recommend them
  Toni 08/17/2017
  Rena 06/01/2017
  Michelle 05/04/2017
Exceptional service - never lead u astray!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo