We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 11/30/2018
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Always satisfied!!!!
  Wayne 11/29/2018
Friendly staff. Honest pricing. I recently moved out of Cochrane and still bring my vehicle to Erols for the high level of service I receive
  Geri 11/22/2018
  Carole 11/15/2018
Excellent service staff, prompt and efficient emergency work done! Very satisfied with my new snow tires! Glad to have found you, since our recent move from Ottawa. Thank you! ????
  Doug 11/09/2018
excellent service! impressed by problem analysis and recommendations only for work that is necessary. timely and efficient.
  Toni 10/25/2018
  Carole 10/24/2018
Excellent,personal service! Knowledgeable staff. Thank you !
  Lyndsey 10/22/2018
Amazing Automotive Shop! It's the only place I trust! I've been going to Erols since 2003 and they have been the best! I have never had any issues at all. Reliable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy!
  Rob 10/04/2018
  Brenda 09/20/2018
  Holly 09/13/2018
I have been going to EROLS for years. As a women, I need mechanics I can trust. They always do a great job with the best knowledge. Thankyou!!
  Travis 09/06/2018
Erol?s is above all HONEST. If your vehicle doesn?t need it, they?ll tell you it doesn?t need it. I have always been more than happy with the service, and the customer service staff at the front are wonderful to deal with. Friendly, patient, and answer any questions I have. Erol has gone above and beyond to help me out in the past. I absolutely, 100% recommend Erol?s Automotive.
  Arie 08/23/2018
  Jay 07/19/2018
  Steve 06/21/2018
Customer Service is outstanding. Diagnostic of our vehicles have always been honest and trustworthy feedback. Staff members are friendly and accommodating. I have recommended Erol's Automotive to my family and friends.
  Terry 06/15/2018
Erol's sets the standard for an automotive repair shop. They are honest, friendly, and will go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied. We are lucky to have them in our neighbourhood.
  Rena 06/14/2018
Always friendly and eager to help to satisfy my need to be safe on the road. Very much appreciated.
  Jack 06/13/2018
great staff equals great service. Thanks!
  Marilyn 06/07/2018
Terrific service!
  Marilyn 05/03/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo