We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Valerie 01/18/2019
So glad I was referred to you people. Kind, willing and able, and so friendly at the desk. The guy who came out to looks at the vehicle was great. Hoping I don?t have to come back for a long time however should my vehicle need work, you are where I will come. Valerie Ogilvie
  Geri 01/17/2019
Erol's is the best. Great customer service. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Jacqueline 12/24/2018
  Danny 12/22/2018
  Lindsey 12/13/2018
Honest, dependable and caring service and staff make this one of the best mechanics shops I've ever dealt with. They have my customer loyalty 100%
  Karen 11/30/2018
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Always satisfied!!!!
  Wayne 11/29/2018
Friendly staff. Honest pricing. I recently moved out of Cochrane and still bring my vehicle to Erols for the high level of service I receive
  Geri 11/22/2018
  Carole 11/15/2018
Excellent service staff, prompt and efficient emergency work done! Very satisfied with my new snow tires! Glad to have found you, since our recent move from Ottawa. Thank you! ????
  Doug 11/09/2018
excellent service! impressed by problem analysis and recommendations only for work that is necessary. timely and efficient.
  Toni 10/25/2018
  Carole 10/24/2018
Excellent,personal service! Knowledgeable staff. Thank you !
  Lyndsey 10/22/2018
Amazing Automotive Shop! It's the only place I trust! I've been going to Erols since 2003 and they have been the best! I have never had any issues at all. Reliable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy!
  Rob 10/04/2018
  Brenda 09/20/2018
  Holly 09/13/2018
I have been going to EROLS for years. As a women, I need mechanics I can trust. They always do a great job with the best knowledge. Thankyou!!
  Travis 09/06/2018
Erol?s is above all HONEST. If your vehicle doesn?t need it, they?ll tell you it doesn?t need it. I have always been more than happy with the service, and the customer service staff at the front are wonderful to deal with. Friendly, patient, and answer any questions I have. Erol has gone above and beyond to help me out in the past. I absolutely, 100% recommend Erol?s Automotive.
  Arie 08/23/2018
  Jay 07/19/2018
  Steve 06/21/2018
Customer Service is outstanding. Diagnostic of our vehicles have always been honest and trustworthy feedback. Staff members are friendly and accommodating. I have recommended Erol's Automotive to my family and friends.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo