We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 07/19/2018
  Steve 06/21/2018
Customer Service is outstanding. Diagnostic of our vehicles have always been honest and trustworthy feedback. Staff members are friendly and accommodating. I have recommended Erol's Automotive to my family and friends.
  Terry 06/15/2018
Erol's sets the standard for an automotive repair shop. They are honest, friendly, and will go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied. We are lucky to have them in our neighbourhood.
  Rena 06/14/2018
Always friendly and eager to help to satisfy my need to be safe on the road. Very much appreciated.
  Jack 06/13/2018
great staff equals great service. Thanks!
  Marilyn 06/07/2018
Terrific service!
  Marilyn 05/03/2018
  Terry 04/28/2018
Awesome service, a great place to take your car!
  Owen 04/26/2018
Excellent service ... professional and friendly staff ... maintenance & repairs completed on time and at the quoted prices. Owen Neal Cochrane
  Harold 04/19/2018
I have had good service of my cars at Erol "s.They havent over charged me or try to sell me something not needed.
  Leroy & 04/05/2018
I choose Errol?s because the prices are very competitive, the work is thorough and explanations regarding the work done and various conditions of the vehicle are much appreciated. I have not experienced the staff recommending work or services that are not required. Appointments are easy to make and the work is completed when estimated. The staff are friendly and personal. I appreciate Errol?s support of our seniors curling. I do recommend Errol?s to my friends.
  Ross 03/27/2018
  Toni 03/15/2018
  Ed 03/08/2018
With exceptional service and quality work, you guys are doing it right!
  Velda 03/08/2018
5 out of 5! You folks are always thorough and you explain things very well and respectfully. Thanks
  Warren 02/28/2018
They phoned with an estimate.We talked about the options-and agreed on the parts needed-and they had the work done promptly. For a first time customer I was impressed. I'll be back.
  Dale 02/01/2018
5 star
  Ryan 02/01/2018
  Jennifer 12/28/2017
  Addison 12/08/2017
Couldn't be better
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo