We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Arie 11/23/2017
Excellent service !
  Charlene 11/09/2017
Great place, well taken care of and work always done professionally.
  Julie 10/26/2017
Erol's is simply the best. Great personalized customer service. Consistently reliable workmanship. Realistic pricing.
  Bill 08/17/2017
I have used Erol's for over a year and find them very honest, friendly and do great work. I highly recommend them
  Toni 08/17/2017
  Rena 06/01/2017
  Michelle 05/04/2017
Exceptional service - never lead u astray!
  Alex 04/20/2017
Would, and do recommend this garage to anyone for your vehicle needs. Great service.
  Margrette 03/16/2017
Very satisfied and friendly. When I asked if they could do something extra on the car they didn't hesitate to do it even if they were so busy
  Dave 03/02/2017
Thanks for jobs well done as usual. My wife has a question about how many folks can have a vehicle that do not have to get their brakes done if they drive slower and gear down to slow down. Our neighbor says she never has had a brake service. I think she's crazy myself! Lastly being a engineer please change my cell phone number from business to cell on your data sheet. Thanks Erol, Dave
  Mike 09/09/2016
Excellent service from the front end staff to the delivery of my Envoy at the front door. Keep it up gang.
  Rick 08/26/2016
Always do great work. Friendly staff.
  Roger 08/04/2016
SERVICE ALWAYS GOOD.
  Jordan 03/03/2016
Excellent costumer service. Work done on time. I will totally take my vehicles back to Erol's.
  Diana 03/03/2016
One again Erol and his amazing crew. Went above and beyond to get me safely home. I do not think it is to far to drive from Vancouver to get the service I do with this team. Thank you Erol and Thank you to your amazing team.
Shop Comment
We love the fact that you made a trip from Vancouver just to see us! Always a pleasure having a great customer like you.
  Ted 02/25/2016
Problem diagnosed, fixed promptly and appears to be excellent!
  Dominic 11/10/2015
  Ruth 10/15/2015
  Richard 09/03/2015
Excellent!!!
  Heather 08/06/2015
Erols professionalism from his receptionist at the front desk to his mechanics has always been exceptional !! It also is very important the sence of pride that goes along with this family owned and operated business. We have a variety of collector cars and family operated vehicles and there had never been a doubt as to the care of them while at the shop Truly a top rated company !
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo