We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 09/03/2015
Excellent!!!
  Heather 08/06/2015
Erols professionalism from his receptionist at the front desk to his mechanics has always been exceptional !! It also is very important the sence of pride that goes along with this family owned and operated business. We have a variety of collector cars and family operated vehicles and there had never been a doubt as to the care of them while at the shop Truly a top rated company !
  Marilyn 06/25/2015
Friendly and professional service with everything explained to customer
  Ingrid 06/11/2015
Always excellent service at Erol's Automotive although this time they missed replacing my rear brake light and I had to go back the next day.
  Bob 03/26/2015
  Gavin 01/15/2015
  Lillian 12/25/2014
Erol is an aee some mechanic
  Steve 12/10/2014
Once again, exemplary service from the staff of Erol's in looking after our vehicles.
  Wayne 11/27/2014
They took the truck in, found a problem that was not what we expected but fixed our problem cheaper than expected.
  Jack 11/06/2014
  Steve 10/09/2014
I have 4 vehicles and take all of them to Erol's. The service is first class from start to finish. The service advisors are friendly and also explain all areas of service needed. The mechanics do a great job at identifying potential problems. This business deserves a 5 star.
  Owen 08/07/2014
Thank you for all you do for me
  Terri 04/17/2014
So glad I been able to count on Erol & his staff to keep my car safe and running great, they are always going out of their way to keep my mind at ease and calming this Old girls mind about my car!!!
  Kevin 04/04/2014
Its great to have someone maintaining our vehicles that we can trust.A friendly business that is professional at the same time. Awesome service thank you.We just keep on recommending you to everyone we meet.
  Shane 04/03/2014
excellent service,great price - I wish he only provided more services other than automotive. I left feeling completely satisfied.
  Phil 02/20/2014
  Dave 02/20/2014
Super friendly and prompt service!
  Katie 02/01/2014
As always you guys go above and beyond what you would expect your mechanic to do!! Your most sincere honesty and staff that go the extra mile has awed me over the years as I had never experienced such service and care in my life. Thanks again for all you do.
  Dale 01/30/2014
As usual, Erol's provided amazing customer service even though they were fixing the mistakes of others. Thanks you to all your staff.
  Terri 01/30/2014
I really like how the employee's always put me first, eased my worries & made me feel comfortable that they will look after my car as if it was their own!!! Plus they always let me know what they are doing and how much...so there are no surprises!!!! Thanks everyone!!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo