We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Owen 08/07/2014
Thank you for all you do for me
  Terri 04/17/2014
So glad I been able to count on Erol & his staff to keep my car safe and running great, they are always going out of their way to keep my mind at ease and calming this Old girls mind about my car!!!
  Kevin 04/04/2014
Its great to have someone maintaining our vehicles that we can trust.A friendly business that is professional at the same time. Awesome service thank you.We just keep on recommending you to everyone we meet.
  Shane 04/03/2014
excellent service,great price - I wish he only provided more services other than automotive. I left feeling completely satisfied.
  Phil 02/20/2014
  David 02/20/2014
Super friendly and prompt service!
  Katie 02/01/2014
As always you guys go above and beyond what you would expect your mechanic to do!! Your most sincere honesty and staff that go the extra mile has awed me over the years as I had never experienced such service and care in my life. Thanks again for all you do.
  Dale 01/30/2014
As usual, Erol's provided amazing customer service even though they were fixing the mistakes of others. Thanks you to all your staff.
  Terri 01/30/2014
I really like how the employee's always put me first, eased my worries & made me feel comfortable that they will look after my car as if it was their own!!! Plus they always let me know what they are doing and how much...so there are no surprises!!!! Thanks everyone!!!
  Amie 01/30/2014
Erol and his crew are true professionals. You are always guaranteed to have the best service. I can trust them to tell me exactly what I need done!
  Monique 01/30/2014
Have been dealing with Erol's for about 20 years and have always been impressed. Nice to see an honest business flourish! Kudos!
  Cathy 01/23/2014
Always excellent service! Thanks everyone at Erol's.
  Sean 01/16/2014
Thanks Erol. Great job.
  Sundai 01/16/2014
AWESOME
  Rhea 01/02/2014
Friendly,trustworthy and honest. Excellent service!
  Kathy 12/19/2013
Thanks for all the excellent service. My son is bringing his car in soon, because you guys are so awesome!!
  Richard 12/19/2013
  Terry 12/19/2013
I appreciate receiving honest opinions about possible problems. If some work is not necessary, you let me know, which is not the case in some other garages. Also, it appears to be important to you that all work done is completed correctly, to customer satisfaction. This, combined with being a family business in our own neighbourhood, makes for a good relationship with your customers. We appreciate the difference.
  Rob 12/16/2013
As usual no problems. Finished early 5 star
  Brian 12/05/2013
Excellent customer service and workmanship as always!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo