We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amie 01/30/2014
Erol and his crew are true professionals. You are always guaranteed to have the best service. I can trust them to tell me exactly what I need done!
  Monique 01/30/2014
Have been dealing with Erol's for about 20 years and have always been impressed. Nice to see an honest business flourish! Kudos!
  Cathy 01/23/2014
Always excellent service! Thanks everyone at Erol's.
  Sean 01/16/2014
Thanks Erol. Great job.
  Sundai 01/16/2014
AWESOME
  Rhea 01/02/2014
Friendly,trustworthy and honest. Excellent service!
  Kathy 12/19/2013
Thanks for all the excellent service. My son is bringing his car in soon, because you guys are so awesome!!
  Richard 12/19/2013
  Terry 12/19/2013
I appreciate receiving honest opinions about possible problems. If some work is not necessary, you let me know, which is not the case in some other garages. Also, it appears to be important to you that all work done is completed correctly, to customer satisfaction. This, combined with being a family business in our own neighbourhood, makes for a good relationship with your customers. We appreciate the difference.
  Rob 12/16/2013
As usual no problems. Finished early 5 star
  Brian 12/05/2013
Excellent customer service and workmanship as always!
  Casey 12/05/2013
I recently moved from Ontario back to Alberta after 9 yrs... I required vehicle safety completed, winter tires put on... And wouldn't you know it, my heater went in the car.... All of which Erol's was able to address in a timely, professional manner! ( I even waited over a week to get them to fix my heater when it was cold) just because they are that good!The employees are friendly , wise and honest! You can't get better then that! I'm so glad my friend recommended them to me! Sincerely , A faithful customer
  Robin 12/01/2013
  Ken 11/28/2013
I've been taking my vehicles to Erol's for several years - I always experience open and honest communication of any issues, problems or concerns. I can trust that the work is done right and is necessary.
  Dwayne 11/28/2013
Fantastic, timely and cost effective service...as per usual!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2013
Review by Wilma Gerrits: They did not try to sell me more repairs than were necessary, I appreciate that a lot.
  Karen 11/18/2013
Exemplary service from everyone at Erols!
  Jeff 11/15/2013
Outstanding!!
  Chris 11/07/2013
Excellent service as always
  Martin 10/31/2013
Great job, again!! Always satisfied.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo