We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Casey 12/05/2013
I recently moved from Ontario back to Alberta after 9 yrs... I required vehicle safety completed, winter tires put on... And wouldn't you know it, my heater went in the car.... All of which Erol's was able to address in a timely, professional manner! ( I even waited over a week to get them to fix my heater when it was cold) just because they are that good!The employees are friendly , wise and honest! You can't get better then that! I'm so glad my friend recommended them to me! Sincerely , A faithful customer
  Robin 12/01/2013
  Ken 11/28/2013
I've been taking my vehicles to Erol's for several years - I always experience open and honest communication of any issues, problems or concerns. I can trust that the work is done right and is necessary.
  Jeff 11/28/2013
Fantastic, timely and cost effective service...as per usual!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2013
Review by Wilma Gerrits: They did not try to sell me more repairs than were necessary, I appreciate that a lot.
  Karen 11/18/2013
Exemplary service from everyone at Erols!
  Jeff 11/15/2013
Outstanding!!
  Chris 11/07/2013
Excellent service as always
  Martin 10/31/2013
Great job, again!! Always satisfied.
  Nick 10/31/2013
Friendly service! Great mechanics!
  Charlene 10/20/2013
  Simone 10/17/2013
We have always had nothing but excellent service. Thank you!
  Geri 10/10/2013
5
  Doug 10/10/2013
Erol was awesome! Helped me promptly so I could get to work. I would recommend this company and the people who work there to anyone.
  Keith 10/10/2013
Erol;s continues to excell in the areas I feel are essential to maintain me as a customer - service, fair pricing and most important honesty. It is always a positiver experience to bring my car in for work.
  Ruth 09/26/2013
I would highly recommend Erol's to anyone looking for outstanding customer service!
  Bob 09/26/2013
Errol's has earned my trust with years of outstanding maintenance and excellent service! Trust is the hallmark of professional attitude and high standard! Erol's integrity comes with every service! My thanks to all as above all I need to trust my equipment! Rick Soley
  Bill 09/20/2013
Great service. Great staff. Always a pleasure to have dealings with all of you.
  Monique 09/19/2013
  Charlotte 09/13/2013
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo