We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 11/18/2013
Exemplary service from everyone at Erols!
  Jeff 11/15/2013
Outstanding!!
  Chris 11/07/2013
Excellent service as always
  Martin 10/31/2013
Great job, again!! Always satisfied.
  Nick 10/31/2013
Friendly service! Great mechanics!
  Charlene 10/20/2013
  Simone 10/17/2013
We have always had nothing but excellent service. Thank you!
  Geri 10/10/2013
5
  Doug 10/10/2013
Erol was awesome! Helped me promptly so I could get to work. I would recommend this company and the people who work there to anyone.
  Keith 10/10/2013
Erol;s continues to excell in the areas I feel are essential to maintain me as a customer - service, fair pricing and most important honesty. It is always a positiver experience to bring my car in for work.
  Ruth 09/26/2013
I would highly recommend Erol's to anyone looking for outstanding customer service!
  Bob 09/26/2013
Errol's has earned my trust with years of outstanding maintenance and excellent service! Trust is the hallmark of professional attitude and high standard! Erol's integrity comes with every service! My thanks to all as above all I need to trust my equipment! Rick Soley
  Bill 09/20/2013
Great service. Great staff. Always a pleasure to have dealings with all of you.
  Monique 09/19/2013
  Charlotte 09/13/2013
  Bonnie 09/12/2013
Great service, very knowledgeable and personable.
  Meghan 09/12/2013
  Teshia 09/12/2013
Excellent Service, excellent price and extremely quick.
  Doug 09/12/2013
Excellent, honest service, as always. Thanks for being so willing to accept my follow-up phone calls as well.
  Dave 08/15/2013
If you have a vintage car like I do give Erol's a call. A 3 month ordeal but we finally figured out all the issues we had with my chevelle. From a rebuilt engine and transmission to installing a tach. All their mechanics are top notch and feel confident they will find and fix any problems that come up. Thanks to everybody at Erol's that was a part of the chevelle's new makeover. Dave Lovell Gone Wild Kennels. Cochrane,Alberta
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo