We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elise 05/09/2013
Awesome and honest staff! I will definitely be a returning customer.
  Gail 04/18/2013
Excellent service as usual... I cannot recommend enough.
  Chris 04/18/2013
Great service as always
  Dave 03/28/2013
Thanks for the great work Erol is doing on the1970 chevelle. It's not done anytime soon but when it's done boy oh boy it's going to be a head turner.
  Mary 02/28/2013
Erol's was amazing! All of the staff were so helpful and made a very stressful sitution much easier on me. The communication was awesome and I was very happy with all the work that was completed.
  Bill 11/15/2012
We have always had wonderful service and prompt action from Erol's Automotive. Absolutely 5 stars!!!
  Chris 11/15/2012
Great Service, Great Prices, a Trustworthy place to go to have your vehicle fixed, friendly and helpfull reception and staff!
  Ben 04/09/2012
Service was great. Erol's found the problem and fixed it. I had to wait for a part but other than that the job was done as fast as could reasonably be expected.
  George 01/03/2014
Not all that important but we weren't told what the problem with the tire was. Nail? Screw? Cut? Might have had us considering where we had driven?
  Kathy 11/16/2013
You guys are always so helpful and do a great job servicing my vehicle. I guess everyone else is happy with you too, and keeps coming back, and recommending you, which means it takes a while to get in for a scheduled appointment.
  Bob 09/12/2013
Quality workmanship. very busy and bookings have long wait times.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo