We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 07/11/2013
Very professional, friendly, helpful and HONEST. Highly recommend Erol's to everyone.
  Julie 07/04/2013
Once again, you and your team went above and beyond Erol. It may be time for me to start shopping for a new vehicle (oh...but now my little Ru drives so nice again!), but I will never ever ever (not ever!) shop for a new mechanic!
  Laura 06/13/2013
I take my vehicle to Erol, because he is an honest mechanic, who only suggests repairs if they are needed. I have always been satisfied with any repairs done on my vehicle.
  Julie 05/30/2013
Five stars for sure from me! There just isn't any question. Erol has been taking care of our vehicles for about 15 years and we wouldn't think of trusting anyone else with the work. Honest, reliable, first-name service backed by unquestionable integrity.
  Elise 05/09/2013
Awesome and honest staff! I will definitely be a returning customer.
  Gail 04/18/2013
Excellent service as usual... I cannot recommend enough.
  Chris 04/18/2013
Great service as always
  Dave 03/28/2013
Thanks for the great work Erol is doing on the1970 chevelle. It's not done anytime soon but when it's done boy oh boy it's going to be a head turner.
  Mary 02/28/2013
Erol's was amazing! All of the staff were so helpful and made a very stressful sitution much easier on me. The communication was awesome and I was very happy with all the work that was completed.
  Bill 11/15/2012
We have always had wonderful service and prompt action from Erol's Automotive. Absolutely 5 stars!!!
  Chris 11/15/2012
Great Service, Great Prices, a Trustworthy place to go to have your vehicle fixed, friendly and helpfull reception and staff!
  Ben 04/09/2012
Service was great. Erol's found the problem and fixed it. I had to wait for a part but other than that the job was done as fast as could reasonably be expected.
  George 01/03/2014
Not all that important but we weren't told what the problem with the tire was. Nail? Screw? Cut? Might have had us considering where we had driven?
  Kathy 11/16/2013
You guys are always so helpful and do a great job servicing my vehicle. I guess everyone else is happy with you too, and keeps coming back, and recommending you, which means it takes a while to get in for a scheduled appointment.
  Bob 09/12/2013
Quality workmanship. very busy and bookings have long wait times.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo