We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Erol's Automotive
403-932-4632
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
51.184890 -114.465278
http://erolsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 02/01/2018
5 star
  Ryan 02/01/2018
  Jennifer 12/28/2017
  Addison 12/08/2017
Couldn't be better
  Tim 12/07/2017
Top marks. Thanks for your help with heater core flush in a timely manner. Tim
  Kaye 11/26/2017
  Arie 11/23/2017
Excellent service !
  Charlene 11/09/2017
Great place, well taken care of and work always done professionally.
  Julie 10/26/2017
Erol's is simply the best. Great personalized customer service. Consistently reliable workmanship. Realistic pricing.
  Bill 08/17/2017
I have used Erol's for over a year and find them very honest, friendly and do great work. I highly recommend them
  Toni 08/17/2017
  Rena 06/01/2017
  Michelle 05/04/2017
Exceptional service - never lead u astray!
  Alex 04/20/2017
Would, and do recommend this garage to anyone for your vehicle needs. Great service.
  Margrette 03/16/2017
Very satisfied and friendly. When I asked if they could do something extra on the car they didn't hesitate to do it even if they were so busy
  Dave 03/02/2017
Thanks for jobs well done as usual. My wife has a question about how many folks can have a vehicle that do not have to get their brakes done if they drive slower and gear down to slow down. Our neighbor says she never has had a brake service. I think she's crazy myself! Lastly being a engineer please change my cell phone number from business to cell on your data sheet. Thanks Erol, Dave
  Mike 09/09/2016
Excellent service from the front end staff to the delivery of my Envoy at the front door. Keep it up gang.
  Rick 08/26/2016
Always do great work. Friendly staff.
  Roger 08/04/2016
SERVICE ALWAYS GOOD.
  Jordan 03/03/2016
Excellent costumer service. Work done on time. I will totally take my vehicles back to Erol's.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-932-4632
near by local auto car shop
216 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 2C1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo